Maine's National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) Information Portal.

Stephanie Gagne

|

(207) 661-7294

|

slgagne@mainehealth.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Ellie Foster

|

(207) 396-7661

|

efoster@mainehealth.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Victoria Condon

|

(207) 872-4102

|

victoria.condon@mainegeneral.org

|

Health Educator

Link Coach

Larissa Hannan

|

(207) 872-4102

|

larissa.hannan@mainegeneral.org

|

Health Educator

Link Coach

Rebecca Begin

|

207-668-7755

|

rbegin@pchc.com

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Angela Fochesato

|

2076617294

|

angela@healthyacadia.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Barbara LaVallee

|

(207) 661-7294

|

prevention@mainehealth.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Julie Akeley

|

(207) 661-7294

|

prevention@mainehealth.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Christine Gervais

|

(207) 795-7178

|

gervaich@cmhc.org

|

Clinical Nurse Educator

Link Coach

Jackie Bernier

|

(207) 795-8475

|

bernieja@cmhc.org

|

RN

Link Coach

© 2017 Rethink Diabetes. All rights reserved.