Maine's National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) Information Portal.

Baylee Doughty

|

(207) 872-4102

|

baylee.doughty@mainegeneral.org

|

Staff

Link Coach

Keith Giles

|

(207) 465-5291

|

gilesk49@gmail.com

|

Volunteer

Link Coach

Marissa Lyshon

|

(207) 872-4102

|

marissa.lyshon@mainegeneral.org

|

Health Educator

Link Coach

Jessica Carter

|

(207) 872-4102

|

larissa.hannan@mainegeneral.org

|

Volunteer Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Melissa Emmons

|

(207) 872-4102

|

melissaemmons73@gmail.com

|

Volunteer Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Sumaira Imam

|

(207) 872-4102

|

sumi77n@yahoo.com

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Wronowski Jade

|

(207) 294-5666

|

JWronowski@smhc.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Abby Goulet

|

(207) 795-2473

|

agoulet@alymca.org

|

Health Fitness Specialist / Y @ CMMC

Link Coach

Stephanie Gagne

|

(207) 661-7294

|

slgagne@mainehealth.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

Ellie Foster

|

(207) 396-7661

|

efoster@mainehealth.org

|

Lifestyle Coach

Link Coach

© 2021 Rethink Diabetes. All rights reserved.